Stuff I feel like bloging about

Time Attack Mitsubishi Eclipse

I took some pics of Andrew Brilliant’s Mitsubishi Eclipse today. Couldn’t really go anywhere with it since it does not have an exhaust on but I did what I could in the area I was in.

So this Eclipse has been through many different types of racing. It was once known for going really fast on the salt flats, but now it is known as the “Fastest Street FF car in the US” since the recent Super Lap Battle.

More info on the car and owner


4 responses

  1. Awesome shoot of an amazing car.

    November 24, 2009 at 7:03 AM

  2. That sure is one sweet ride. It looks like it could be in Back to the Future movie. lol

    March 11, 2010 at 6:45 PM

  3. Darius

    Looks, and probably is, really fast. Nice

    October 12, 2010 at 5:24 AM

  4. Alex P.

    Beautiful, that’s all there is to say.

    February 7, 2011 at 5:01 PM

Leave a comment